William Levesque takes first TPS championship

Following on from his first TPS win at the latter end of the WTM S3 season, William Levesque has continued his impressive rise to prominence by winning the second season of the Clio Euro Series in dominant fashion. The battle with Ryan Callan throughout eventually petered out at Round 5 of 6 and he was able to take a comfortable championship win, with Callan a strong second and Chris Butcher coming third overall. Levesque’s 7 wins compares to Callan’s 2 and Toby Davis’, Tom Eley’s and Butcher’s 1.

THR also won the team’s championship, their first TPS win, ahead of TPS Racing due to Butcher’s and Levesque’s exploits.

2 thoughts on “William Levesque takes first TPS championship”

Leave a Reply